ourstory

Management Team

How we do it

Marketing Team

ourstory

Management Team

Marketing Team

Residential Title Services

MEET THE PEOPLE WORKING BEHIND THE SCENES
TOWARDS TURNING YOUR REALTY DREAMS INTO REALITY

Management Team

Srini

Srinivasa Gogineni (“Srini”)
PRESIDENT
srinig@aqutitle.com
832.725.9893

Sridhar Patibandla

Sridhar Patibandla (“Sri”)
VICE PRESIDENT
sri@aqutitle.com
832.651.4843

Suresh

Suresh Katamreddy
CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
suresh@aqutitle.com
210.859.3259

Ram Bobba

Ram Bobba
CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
ram@aqutitle.com
214.734.3336

Ana

Ana Duran
VICE PRESIDENT – OPERATIONS
ana@aqutitle.com
210.830.0174

Marketing Team

Juan Duran

Juan Duran
Vice President – Business Development
juan@aqutitle.com
830.570.4054

Aaron Canchola

Aaron Canchola
Vice President – Client Relations
aaron@aqutitle.com
979.824.0345

Ashten Huddleston

Ashten Huddleston
Marketing Director
ashtenh@aqutitle.com
830.637.1145

Closing Team

Houston/Marble Falls Offices

Kim

Kimberly Cantwell
Escrow Officer
kim@aqutitle.com
Cell 830-220-1870
Office 512-540-4469

Zenaida Duran

Zenaida Duran
zanaida@aqutitle.com
Escrow Assistant

Samantha

Samantha F Duran
Escrow Assistant
samantha@aqutitle.com
281.845.9132

shivani-patel

Shivani Patel
Escrow Assistant
shivani@aqutitle.com
512.540.4468

ARE YOU READY TO CLOSE?

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Contact Us